Styrelse 2023

Intresserade är välkomna att kontakta styrelsen för exemplar av mötesprotokoll.

Ordförande: Jackis Lannek / 070-6367103 / jackis.lannek@nlkk.se
Vice ordförande: Liss-Britt Elegård / 070-336 22 19 liss@stalt.se
Sekreterare: Inga-Lill Degerfors / inga-lill.degerfors@nlkk.se
Kassör: Britt-Marie Strindhammar / 076-336 02 57 / kassor@nlkk.se
Ledamöter:Rebecca Pettersson / bjorndalsgard@gmail.com
Ann-Charlotte Zetterlund/ ann_chaz@live.se
Lena Lundmark / lena-lundmark@telia.com
Suppleanter:Nenette Bergendorff / nenettebergendorff@gmail.com
Helene Svensson/ helenesvensson@gmail.com
Revisor: Britt Nyström Holmestad / britt.n.holmestad@telia.com
Revisor suppleant: Mia Anderson / 073-981 99 95 / itaco@live.se
Valberedning:Christina Nyström Holmestad / 070 – 529 10 05 / christina.nystrom@nlkk.se
Anna Tillaeus/ annatillaeus@hotmail.com
Kontakt hela styrelsen:styrelsen@nlkk.se