Styrelse 2020

Protokoll från Styrelsemöten

Intresserade kontakta styrelsen för ex.

21617996_1741471176154097_7468278566154043097_n


Styrelse 2020

styrelsen@nlkk.se

Ordförande

Jackis Lannek: 070-6367103 / jackis.lannek@nlkk.se

Sekreterare

  Liss-Britt Elegård: 070-336 22 19 / liss@stalt.se

Kassör

Britt-Marie Strindhammar: 076-336 02 57 /kassor@nlkk.se

Ledamöter

Anna Tillaeus 073-918 36 77 / annatillaeus@hotmail.com

Inga-Britt Eriksson, vice ordf. 070-229 92 07 / ingabritt.eriksson@nlkk.se

Sanna Hedström / sannis80@hotmail.com

Inga-Lill Degerfors / inga-lill.degerfors@nlkk.se

Suppleanter

Nenette Bergendorff / nenettebergendorff@gmail.com

Lena Lundmark / lena-lundmark@telia.com

Revisor

Monica Fundin 070-5395247 / monica.fundin@gmail.com

Revisor suppleant

Mia Anderson: 073-981 99 95 / itaco@live.se

Valberedning

Christina Nyström: 070 – 529 10 05 / christina.nystrom@nlkk.se

Erika Persson / erika.persson@nlkk.se

         

 

Kommentarer inaktiverade.