Styrelse 2022

Intresserade är välkomna att kontakta styrelsen för exemplar av mötesprotokoll.

Ordförande: Jackis Lannek / 070-6367103 / jackis.lannek@nlkk.se
Vice ordförande: Elisabeth Söderberg /
Sekreterare: Inga-Lill Degerfors / ingalill.degerfors@nlkk.se
Kassör: Britt-Marie Strindhammar / 076-336 02 57 / kassor@nlkk.se
Ledamöter:Liss-Britt Elegård / 070-336 22 19 liss@stalt.se
Inga-Britt Eriksson / 070-229 92 07 / ingabritt.eriksson@nlkk.se
Lena Lundmark / lena-lundmark@telia.com
Suppleanter:Nenette Bergendorff / nenettebergendorff@gmail.com
Sanna Hedström / sannis80@hotmail.com
Revisor: Monica Fundin / 070-5395247 / monica.fundin@gmail.com
Revisor suppleant: Mia Anderson / 073-981 99 95 / itaco@live.se
Valberedning:Christina Nyström / 070 – 529 10 05 / christina.nystrom@nlkk.se
Erika Persson / erika.persson@nlkk.se
Kontakt hela styrelsen:styrelsen@nlkk.se