Styrelse 2017

Protokoll från Styrelsemöten

Intresserade kontakta styrelsen för ex.

21617996_1741471176154097_7468278566154043097_n


Styrelse

Ordförande
  Liss-Britt Elegård: 070-336 22 19 / liss@stalt.se

Sekreterare
Jackis Lannek: 070-6367103 / jackis.lannek@nlkk.se

Kassör

 Britt-Marie Strindhammar: 076-336 02 57 /kassor@nlkk.se

Ledamöter

Anna Tillaeus 073-918 36 77 / annatillaeus@hotmail.com

  Joakim Lannek 070-975 75 73 / joakim.lannek@nlkk.se

Inga-Britt Eriksson 070-229 92 07 / ingabritt.eriksson@nlkk.se

Annica Netteberg 070-394 53 44 / annica.netteberg@nlkk.se

Suppleanter

Erika Persson 072-283 90 33 / erika.persson@nlkk.se

Petra Sundquist 076-091 00 29 / petra.sundquist@nlkk.se

Revisor:

Jens Grandinson: 073-347 84 96

Revisor suppleant:

Mia Anderson: 073-981 99 95 / itaco@live.se

Valberedning

Christina Nyström: 070 – 529 10 05 / christina.nystrom@nlkk.se

Stina Yron Lund:0733-441524/  stinayronlund@live.se